Verso (e)book sale!

I have a dozen books I’ll soon describe here, but tonight isn’t the night for any writing. Tonight I’d just like to say that I’m so digging the Wolfgang Streeck book I bought last week that I just checked out versobooks.com to see if they have any more Streeck books. 

Not only did Verso have another one, but their ebooks are 90% off right now! I bought another Streeck book … and then about a dozen other books, because–ONE DOLLAR!

Author: Deborah the Closet Monster

Grew up dirt poor, found myself a comfy bubble, and forgot poverty. Now trying to forget bubbles and end poverty.

One thought on “Verso (e)book sale!”

Leave a Reply

